88-16 Jamaica Ave Woodhaven, NY 11421  Local: (718) 846-7200 Tollfree: (800) 955-2721
Customer Reviews
PARK PLACE FLORIST
Local Woodhaven, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Apr 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Shopping is very easy (Internet) Feedback from the local people you have delivered to is good. My mother lives a few blocks away from your florist and loves going in there in person.
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thanks she love it
Date: Jun 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Greatest service, Beautiful Selection, I love these Flowers Thank you again Peter
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The entire process was painless , the flowers / arrangements were beautiful , delivered on time and the price was right. I will used them several times and will continue to use them
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

During a difficult time, Park Place Florists could not have been more accommodating! Thank you! :)
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers were delivered promptly and they were beautiful. I had to order from Orlando FL for a funeral service in Woodhaven, and it was all handled professionally. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: DE

Park Place Florist created and delivered a beautiful custom sympathy wreath for our family with only a few hours notice. Their floral designer contacted me to suggest substations for quick delivery. The result was a creation even more lovely than the one I originally selected on their website. Thank you, Park Place Florist for your excellent service and attention to detail.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordered late on line Loved that they offered Paypal. early the next morning i got a confirmation phone call with the assurance that the arrangement will be delivered promptly to the funeral home before the viewing. It was A beautiful and fresh arrangement. thank you very much. will be using this florist for all future events
Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

Finally found a florist that does a great job and does not overcharge with handling and delivery fees. I would recommend this florist to anyone and will use them again for my future orders in the area they deliver.
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

i was very pleased with the ease and simplicity in ordering- the arrangement was delivered promptly- the arrangment was excellent and the family was appreciative of all our efforts thank you
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excelente servicio. Gracias Manuel por esa atención tan especial.
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely pleased with the service and quality of the arrangement. Will definitely use again and refer others. Thanks!
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The flowers were for my mom. She liked them a lot and was very happy with the arrangement. If they were beautiful for her and she was happy, they were more than satisfying for me. Thank you for that. Will use your services again. Best regards, Armand
Date: Mar 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was unable to see the flowers in person, but my family that did see it at my uncle's funeral said they arrived with no problem and were exactly what I had ordered. Thank you for your great service, even though it was one of the worst weather days in the area.
Date: Dec 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very nice customer service. Beautiful arrangement that was delivered to the funeral parlor in time for the service. Would use them again.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Amazing Service!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant I ordered was for a funeral. I wanted something simple and tasteful that would look beautiful during the wake, and afterward when my cousin took it home. The peace lily is a tasteful and elegant plant that looks good in any home. The fact that it is such a low-maintenance plant is just an added bonus. Thank you for providing a quality product at a great price.
Date: Sep 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were perfect.
Date: Mar 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time. Thank you.
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Incredible arrangements, excellent quality, and outstanding customer service - a very rare quality these days. Please keep doing what you're doing - it works perfectly! Thank you for always doing such a great job on our orders.
Date: Aug 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers. Wonderful service.
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

This florist shop was recomended to me by my Friend who had her wedding arrangements done there a 20 years ago. I used them for my wedding last Month the flowers were simply breathtaking it made my day there staff is great and ontime stress free I love them Onth
Date: Aug 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

This florist shop was recomended to me by my Friend who had her wedding arrangements done there a 20 years ago. I used them for my wedding last Month the flowers were simply breathtaking it made my day there staff is great and ontime stress free I love them Onth
Date: Jul 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jun 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I ordered funeral arrangements for my mother, long distance, and when I saw them at the funeral home, they were just gorgeous. It was easy to order on line. I called the store a week later to tell them how please I was with my order.
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers arrived on time, even though I made the request on very short notice. I was told that they were really gorgeous. I will definitely use Park Place again.
Date: Dec 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

WE HAD FUNERAL FLOWERS MADE FROM THIS FLORIST, AND THEY WHERE THE NICEST AND FRESHEST IN THE FUNERAL HOME THAT DAY. THE VALUE WE GOT FOR THE MONEY WAS GREAT, AND THEY ARE A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH.
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

The lady answering the phone was extra sweet and extremely helpful. The delivery service was excellent on time and the arrangement was amazing and unique. I love this florist since you get more than what you pay for they always add extra. I recommend this florist to all!
Flower Delivery To Woodhaven, NY
See Delivery Areas